Public Skate Schedule

PUBLIC SKATE SCHEDULE FOR  NOVEMBER and DECEMBER

  • St. Albans Rec Dept. has their own fee schedule, please see their website
  • There is no public skate on Wednesdays and Saturdays
  • No Public Skate or Stick and Puck 12/12 – 12/16, 12/19 – 12/26

 

DAY DATE PUBLIC SKATE STICK AND PUCK ST. ALBANS REC
Rates: *Season passes are available $5 Adults, $3 Kids & Seniors $5  (Helmet)
Monday 01/02/2017 1:00 – 4:00
Tuesday 01/03/2017 1:00 – 4:00
Tuesday 01/10/2017 12:30 – 2:30 12:00 – 2:30
Wednesday 01/11/2017 12:30 – 2:30
Thursday 01/12/2017  12:30 – 2:30
Friday 01/13/2017 10:00 – 1:00
Sunday 01/15/2017  12:15 – 1:45
Monday 01/16/2017 12:30 – 3:30
Tuesday 01/17/2017 12:00 – 2:00
Wednesday 01/18/2017 9:00 – 12:00 12:00 – 2:00
Sunday 01/29/2017  12:15 – 1:45